Mester Tak AS
Industriveien 8
7652 Verdal

Org.nr: 863 476 992

Telefon: 74 04 46 80

E-postpost@mestertak.no

Daglig leder:
Thomas Kjesbu
Mobil:473 96 361
E-postthomas.kjesbu@mestertak.no

Administrasjon/ Økonomi:
Roar Malmo
Mobil: 979 80 253
E-postroar.malmo@mestertak.no

Facebook

Ledelse

Thomas Kjesbu

Daglig Leder
Mesterbrev Tømrer

(+47) 473 96 361
thomas.kjesbu@mestertak.no

Roar Malmo

Økonomi sjef

(+47) 979 80 253
roar.malmo@mestertak.mo

Fredrik Skjerve

Prosjekt-/ Produksjonsleder
Mesterbrev Tømrer
Fagbrev tømrer

(+47) 915 26 054
fredrik.skjerve@mestertak.no

Tor Ove Nesset

Marked - Utvikling

(+47) 992 75 830
tor.ove.nesset@mestertak.no

Nettside av Digikraft